برق 220 ولت
 
انجمن ضد زنان شلوغ
حکایات و داستانها ی زیبا و پند آموز برای زنان و دختران
درباره وبلاگ


به وبلاگ خودتان خوش آمدید دوستتان دارم . نظر بدهید و مرا یاری کنید این وبلاگ برای شماست و بدور از ابتذال و تصاویر مستهجن و بد آموزی های رایج است .بخاطر خودتان هم شده مرا راهنما باشید با تشکر
نويسندگان
چهار شنبه 19 بهمن 1390برچسب:برق, :: 6:5 ::  نويسنده : پورباقر مهنه

 

چند وقتي است كه دختران افريقايي براي خروج از بحران بي شوهري و سامان گرفتن دست بسوي جوانان كشور هاي ديگر دراز كرد ه اند

متن زير پيامي است كه براي اكبر خان مديرانجمن ضد زنان شلوغ فرستاده شده است  

خودتان از طريق گوگل ترانسلت ترجمه كنيد

با تشكر 

 

 

Hello My Dearest Love,
I am more than happy when i saw your mail. How was your day?,Mine is a little bit cold and windy much later in the evening over here in Dakar Senegal. My name is (Miss Sussan Bowen) from Republic of Liberia in West Africa,fair in complexion,25 years old (never married before) and presently i am residing in the Red Cross Camp here in Dakar as a result of the civil war that happen in my country then and still going on secretly. I come across your contact as am searching for a nice person who will be a good friend to me, A friend who will put me through and guide me in this journey of life, whom to shear my feelings and reason together, and hold things for another.

My late father (Late.Mr.Tamba Bowen) and my mother were victims of war in our country, i will later tell you more about my family, because of the war which I believe you have heard all sort of political unrest ranging from ethnic clash which resulted to killing of innocent citizens and strangers in my country, people are living in fears as the country is no longer that peaceful nation as it was before due to this reason i live the country coupled with the instruction of my father that i should move out of our country for my life seek,it formed a head line in Radio and television news then, Please i would like you to tell me more about your family, i will tell you more about my family and also about my future plans and there is something important that i will tell you on my next mail because i want you to help and bring me up to the standard of women of venture through your advice and otherwise, hope to hear from you. My greeting to your entire household members.
 
God bless you and have a nice day ,
yours Love ,
Miss.Sussan.


 


 


پيوندها



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 236
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 236
بازدید ماه : 1168
بازدید کل : 56403
تعداد مطالب : 492
تعداد نظرات : 0
تعداد آنلاین : 1



----------------------------------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------- <-Text1->
Google

در اين وبلاگ
در كل اينترنت